The Trust is governed by a Board of Trustees which includes four nominees of the Cape Town City Council and representatives of the following interest groups:


Laura Robinson (Director)

Also included are up to eleven individuals nominated as Trustees in their own right in recognition of their special expertise in fields beneficial to the Trust. The complete list of representatives is:

Cape Town Administration: Cllr Dave Bryant
Cape Town Administration: Cllr Mogamad Hendricks
Cape Town Administration: Cllr Simon Liell-Cock
City of Cape Town: Heritage Resources Section: David Hart
Simon van der Stel: Simon Liell-Cock
Andre van Graan
Peter Kantor
David Jack
Norman Osburn
Mokena Makeka
Derek Stuart-Findlay
Tamra Capstick-Dale
Andre Bredekamp

The Board of Trustees meets quarterly, with the Trust’s affairs being managed by an Executive Committee and administered by a full-time Director.

Comments are closed.